Deciding to Change!

Deciding and executing change is the first step.

2 years ago I could hardly walk around the block with my smoker’s lungs. I quit smoking and decided to run because I didn’t want to feel sick and tired at 24 years old anymore.

Change in lifestyle is possible, you just need to decide to do it and go for it! 🙂

About Morgan

I am a runner who is working to change all the aspects of my life to get fit and stay healthy.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Deciding to Change!

  1. Bar Science says:

    Good for you Morgan!

  2. Reblogged this on nzmultisports and commented:
    It was like this for me too..

Leave a Reply

